Webinar = HOW TO BUILD THE BETTER FUEL TANK FAST 11/12/2021

All_In

Gold Supporter
Joined
Apr 21, 2008
Messages
15,837
Location
San Diego, CA. USA
Aircraft
Piper Archer, Aviomania G1sb
Total Flight Time
Not sure over 10,000+ logged FW, 260+ ultralights, sailplane, hang-gliders

VELOVIRTUAL - HOW TO BUILD THE BETTER FUEL TANK FAST​

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Noon PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

When designing metal pressure vessels for high-value vehicles, designers need to maximize strength and minimize weight but, it is also common that they need to conform to tight packaging and be able to quickly adjust the shape in response to changes elsewhere in the craft. With VELO3D’s SupportFree low angle and thin wall capabilities, Engineers can rapidly print the desired shapes and consistently achieve the target mechanical properties.

https://www.goengineer.com/webinars...SJWMl0kXWfezLYaiO5FIEhrtLazApx8IbN6RjXlC9vtgw
 
Top