Passing Your Sport Pilot Gyroplane Check Ride!

All_In

Gold Supporter
Joined
Apr 21, 2008
Messages
16,104
Location
San Diego, CA. USA
Aircraft
Airgyro AG915 Centurian, Aviomania G1sb
Total Flight Time
Gyroplane 70Hrs, not sure over 10,000+ logged FW, 260+ ultralights, sailplane, hang-gliders
https://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=101721


Title:

Passing Your Sport Pilot Gyroplane Check Ride!

Topic:

The Sport Pilot - Gyroplane Proficiency Test - What The DPE Expects You To Know!

Date and Time:

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, starting at 19:30 Eastern Daylight Time (16:30 PDT, 17:30 MDT, 18:30 CDT, 13:30 HST, 15:30 AKDT, 16:30 Arizona, 23:30 GMT)

Speaker(s):

Mark Sprigg, DPE

Brief Description:

Adding a Sport Pilot - Gyroplane rating is an exciting challenge, and many new designs are appearing in the marketplace! Just as with any Practical Test, the DPE has certain expectations of you, the Applicant. Come and learn more, and join us in this FREE webinar!
Our featured speaker, Mark Sprigg, is a Commercial Gyroplane pilot with over 5000 hours. Mark is a CFI for gyroplanes with over 3000 hours of dual instruction given.


Select Number:

SO15101721

Webinar Information

NOTE: When you register, you will receive emails or other correspondence from the webinar vendor. You can easily opt out anytime. Look for the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of each email.
Capacity at this webinar may be limited, so if you plan to attend this FREE webinar, early pre-registration is encouraged. Do not pre-register here. Instead, please pre-register at the following URL:
Registration URL:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/3417043950441288715
Webinar ID: 101-322-227


Seating:

Check Additional event Information below for possible registration requirements.

Sponsoring Division:

Orlando FSDO FAA Safety Team

Contact Information:

Robert Jex
Phone: (407) 487-7064
[email protected]
 
Top