Not much happening here

baronpilot

Aircraft
Baron B55, Bonanza V35, Brantly B2B
Total Flight Time
I'm surprised at the inactivity of this forum considering the amount of machines sold. Are they all at the Innovator Forum instead?

Blue Chips

Aircraft
Brantly B2 N5911X
Total Flight Time
878 Brantly Helicopter 756 various fixed wing.
Just checked the Innovator site, 89 on line at 7 o'clock pm 1 registered and 88 visitors, that seems a bit strange.

MH1FLYER

We Fix Legends!
100 degrees 45% humidity and 105 heat index here at the shop today. Glad I'm in the shop, to hot for me to be out playing. I didn't even know they had a forum.

-willy-

complete novice
Aircraft
A R Drone (RC)
Total Flight Time
zero, does flying as a passenger count?
I thought it was fascinating to watch videos on youtube of the mosquito builders. One fellow was trying to learn to fly with zero knowledge of flying and had his helo tied to the ground so he could only lift off some four inches.
While another pilot was trying to turn up a brand new build and hadnt bothered to balance his blades. The whole thing was shaking violently.
In retrospect this is why we have laws now.

Atic

I thought it was fascinating to watch videos on youtube of the mosquito builders. One fellow was trying to learn to fly with zero knowledge of flying and had his helo tied to the ground so he could only lift off some four inches.
While another pilot was trying to turn up a brand new build and hadnt bothered to balance his blades. The whole thing was shaking violently.
In retrospect this is why we have laws now.
A few words written on a piece of paper called "the law" will stop these guys from doing what they want......?
I wouildn't bet my money on that LOL !!

bryancobb

Aircraft
Owned Brantly B-2b/Fly Kitfox III/Mini-500b
Total Flight Time
Heroes

Heroes

...In retrospect this is why we have laws now...