Hello Rotary Wing Folks!

SgurlEd

Aircraft
Mark Given Creation Called "The Predator"
Total Flight Time
Ask Vance's log book
Hello to All!
I was told I need to introduce myself properly by way of the welcome mat. So here I am OFFICALLY introducing myself...
I am new to the RW Forum. My name is Edna (just call me Ed) I am 43 years old a single Mom of two wonderful Kids, Savannah who’s 22 and Ryan who’s 23.
I have been around Motorcycles my whole life all four of my brothers road, but back in 1993 I met a rather unique individual who has been inspiration in my life since that time! He introduced me to Harleys and not just any kind, a streamlined motorcycle. He also taught me to ride actually his exact words were if your going to hang out with me you’re going to have to learn to ride these things. Well he’s an Ex-Road Racer so I learn to ride from the best. (The going too fast is something I learned from him too!)
I then became a part of his Racing Team for the HD Streamlined Motorcycle. I packed his parachutes, packed lunches and everything thing else in between. It was quite an experience one I will never forget.

Now here he is again he is introducing me to something “new” again and I didn’t think life could be as exciting as it had when I first learned to ride a Harley. He has introduced me to Gyroplanes, a Predator to be exact. Let me tell you I haven’t rode in it yet, but I did sit in it and it made my heart race just thinking about being up in the sky in this incredible mechanical wonder! He has opened my world to some amazing things, but this is going to be hard for even him to top~ Thanks Again Vance Breese!