![]() |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
The Chinese design gyroplanes, name: ray dragon.It in lanzhou city
http://www.xuanyiji.com/thread-14261-1-1.html |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Interesting gyro. Now..where are the flying videos for the machine?
__________________
Jon Carleton http://peachstaterotorcraft.org Private ASEL Instrument Rating N575EE "The Bulldozer" gyroplane N4638D Beechcraft Bonanza |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Nice HS
Tony |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Good morning my friend! Well it is morning here.
I've been to your site for the last 2 or 3 days with no problem. Bad news this morning I got this waring when I went to your site.
__________________
Resistance is futile…… You will be compiled! ![]() Cheers, John Rountree ![]() PRA- Webmaster and Volunteer Coordinator U.S. Agent for Aviomania Aircraft See: Aviomania USA http://www.AviomaniaUSA.com |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
At present, the ray dragon gyroplane not try to fly. Later, if there is a flight video, I'll introduce you to watch.
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
What type of engine are they using ?
__________________
Karl. We have 2 ears, 2 eyes and 1 mouth. Its best to use them in that ratio. |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Why the yoke on the end of the stick?
Very high thrust line, I wonder if there's enough HS to keep it stable? Cool looking though, can't wait to see it in flight.
__________________
Mike Grosshans PRA #41496 PRA Chapter 62 Secretary Southwest Rotorcraft Editor RAF Pilots Association www.gyrosaway.com www.gyroplanevideos.com |
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
John ... regarding ..... JS.USERS.51.LA
According to Microsoft: -Technical Information (Analysis) -Trojan:JS/Redirector.EX is a generic detection for obfuscated JavaScript contained within web pages that is used to redirect users to websites other than those of the user's choice. -It attempts to connect to these sites where it may download several other components and send what appears to be referral data: - js.users.51.la - icon.ajiang.net - web1.51.la:82 -This JavaScript Trojan may be linked to a referral program that pays for traffic to be redirected to certain websites. - mostly out of China , sometimes Russia. |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Thank you Arnie I had no time to look it up. It's being blocked and as long as ZoneAlarm doesn't go off I can still view them.
__________________
Resistance is futile…… You will be compiled! ![]() Cheers, John Rountree ![]() PRA- Webmaster and Volunteer Coordinator U.S. Agent for Aviomania Aircraft See: Aviomania USA http://www.AviomaniaUSA.com |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Good observations. I believe that the yoke is for pilot and co-pilot use. Dual Control? Looks a little like a stealth fighter?
__________________
Resistance is futile…… You will be compiled! ![]() Cheers, John Rountree ![]() PRA- Webmaster and Volunteer Coordinator U.S. Agent for Aviomania Aircraft See: Aviomania USA http://www.AviomaniaUSA.com |
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
The engine is yamaha 1100
|
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
Flat panels for a pod and a high thrust line, looks like a bunt over in the making.
No thanks!
__________________
David McCutchen615-390-2228 |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|