PDA

View Full Version : UFO website up again


SullyNZ
02-16-2007, 01:38 PM
Hi Everyone,
Just noticed that the UFO website is live again... it seemed to be down for a while..

http://www.ufo-helithruster.com/index.htm

Price of the machine is a little more.. and the distance travelled is down from 600 to 570, although there is some difference in the units.. on one page it says KM's on another its miles.. a tad of a diffrerence


anyway... nice to see that it appears to be ready for orders

Sully

autogyro
02-17-2007, 02:30 AM
very smart rotor craft, i like it also.

digihoe
04-02-2007, 03:57 PM
The website has been revised now with more info...

http://www.ufo-helithruster.com/

I have heard lots of rumours that this aircraft is not safe, is this true?

Best regards

OzyRuss
04-02-2007, 05:15 PM
And that ain't the half of it :sorry:

There is another thread here under "UFO", go to it.

Colin Gibson
04-07-2007, 01:13 AM
I have seen only one UFO up close and about a month later heard the owner had pranged it. Today I was told that prang was the second and last by a guy who hangars at the same airfield.
Is anyone on the forum actually flying a UFO that can tell us all what they really fly like ?
Colin